Meet The Talent

AMS Employs Over 30 Staff Members All With Unique Abilities & Specialties

Tom Slunecka


Scott Miller


Joe Smentek

Executive Director, MSGA

Eric Wenberg

Executive Director, SSGA

Doug Monson

Sr. Director Marketing & Communications

Melinda Roberts

Director of Administration

Amanda Beavens

Manager of Strategic Programs

David Kee

Director of Research

Kimball Nill

Director of Market Development

Mike Youngerberg

Senior Director of Product Development & Commercialization

Seg Niebuhr

Sr. Director of Technical Operations

Shane Frederick

Manager of Strategic Programs

Gary Williams

Manager of Strategic Programs

Adam Kask

Manager of Strategic Programs

Katelyn Engquist

Market Development Project Manager

Adam Sorensen

Staff Accountant

Todd Ginter

Events Manager

Erin Rossow

Sales Manager

Jodie Arndt

Membership Manager

Kristeena Thisius

Director of Marketing

Drew Lyon

Sr. Manager of Communications

Kaelyn Rahe

Communications Program Manager

Wyatt Slunecka

Plasma Blue Operations Specialist

Beth Roemhildt

Grants & Contracts Administrator

Sherry Yang


Jack Eichler

Finance Assistant

Sydney Harris

Marketing Communications Specialist

Bailey Grubish

Marketing Communications Specialist

Mark Askelson

Marketing Communications Specialist

Alex Troska

Graphic Designer

Karen True-Smith


Wendy Atherton-Stoen

Administrative Assistant

Gemma Lang

Administrative Assistant

Kelsey Barchenger

Public Relations Manager

Let Us Help You

Through creative ideas, innovation & sheer determination